NJ Driving School LLC
www.cliffsnjdrivingschool.com
SCROLL DOWN TO SEE QUESTIONS
1 of 50 The implied consent law is:



2 of 50 What kind of insurance is required on a vehicle in the State Of New Jersey?



3 of 50 What should you do when your car goes into a skid?



4 of 50 What should you do if you see a bicyclist on the roadway?



5 of 50 Points are only used for:



6 of 50 What do you do when nearing an uncontrolled intersection?



7 of 50 DUI means:



8 of 50 If you're 16, you must have your permit a minimum of how many months before you can go for a road test?



9 of 50 How many sides are there to a yield sign?



10 of 50 If you drive without an insurance card in your car, the penalty is:



11 of 50 After you drive through a deep puddle,what should you do



12 of 50 The color of a bicycle warning sign could be:



13 of 50 A new state resident must transfer their out of state license:



14 of 50 How close may you park from a stop sign?



15 of 50 When should you use your horn?



16 of 50 In adverse weather conditions, a truck takes how much longer to stop



17 of 50 A new vehicle does not get inspected for



18 of 50 When driving in reverse, you should?



19 of 50 As a general rule, if two cars enter an uncontrolled intersection at the same time:



20 of 50 Which direction should you check when first approaching an intersection?



21 of 50 What is a habitual offender?



22 of 50 If you are 21 or over, you are considered under the influence of alcohol if your BAC is



23 of 50 A basic driver's license is awarded to someone who is at least:



24 of 50 What does GDL stand for?



25 of 50 If you want to park uphill with a curb on your right, you should turn your wheels to the:



26 of 50 When are right turns allowed at a red light:



27 of 50 You must report a lost, damaged or stolen license within:



28 of 50 A 5 ounce glass of wine contains the same amount of alcohol as ...



29 of 50 How close to the curb should your car be when you are finished parallel parking:



30 of 50 Up to 3 points may be subtracted from your record if you receive no moving violations for how long?



31 of 50 If you lose a permit or license, you should report it first to:



32 of 50 Does New Jersey issue a work license to people who have lost their driving privleges?



33 of 50 A high BAC can only be lowered by:



34 of 50 You can pass a school bus at 10mph when its red lights are flashing only if:



35 of 50 An orange triangle sign with a red border means:



36 of 50 Define BAC



37 of 50 When you move into NJ with a license from another state, you must apply for an examination permit within:



38 of 50 When is it legal to use studded snow tires?



39 of 50 During what times can you NOT operate a vehicle under a Special GDL learner's permit:



40 of 50 How many points will you get if you drive on private property to avoid a traffic signal;



41 of 50 Persons under 21 years of age (the legal drinking age) are considered under the influence of alcohol (DUI) when their BAC is



42 of 50 If you are under 18 years of age, your driving privileges will be suspended if convicted of:



43 of 50 If you move, how long do you have to notify the NJMVC of an address change?



44 of 50 If a student permit driver commits a traffic offense, the responsibility lies with:



45 of 50 When are moving violation fines doubled?



46 of 50 What is the speed limit in a school zone,residential area and business zone if not posted otherwise?



47 of 50 What is the speed limit in a school zone?



48 of 50 Does New Jersey issue a work license to people who have lost their driving privleges?



49 of 50 How close may you park from a corner?



50 of 50 What are the penalties for driving with a suspended license?